MEET THE STAFF

FAMILIAR FACES AT MBC


OUR STAFF

The Bible repeatedly calls the principal leaders of the church by three descriptive names. All three of these titles are used interchangeably in the New Testament and help communicate the job of these men who together provide spiritual direction and administrative oversight for the church. This office is often called Pastor-Elder, and is to be held by qualified men (1 Timothy 3 and Titus 1) who are willing to sacrificially serve the church. These men serve as one voice although they may perform different functions. The following men currently serve Mission Bible Church in this capacity. Along with the Pastoral leadership team, the following staff members currently serve Mission Bible Church in various capacities specific to their gifts and calling:

Anthony Wood

Pastor-Teacher

twood@missionbible.org

Brett Skinner

Staff Pastor

bskinner@missionbible.org

Albert Kilgore

Staff Pastor

akilgore@missionbible.org

Brett McIntosh

Staff Pastor

bmcIntosh@missionbible.org

Desmond Outlaw

Staff Pastor

doutlaw@missionbible.org

Jerad Beltz

Elder

jbeltz@missionbible.org

Rhian DeGuzman

Elder In Training

rdeguzman@missionbible.org

Michael Kurkjian

Deacon

mkurkjian@missionbible.org

Chris Measurall

Deacon

cmeasurall@missionbible.org

Kevin Rafferty

Deacon

krafferty@missionbible.org

Fernando Ruvalcaba

Deacon

fruvalcaba@missionbible.org

Haley Duffy

Staff

hduffy@missionbible.org

Aaron Smith

Staff

asmith@missionbible.org

Nate Rosales

Shepherd in Training

nrosales@missionbible.org

Jarred Zitt

Shepherd In Training

jzitt@missionbible.org