MEET THE STAFF

FAMILIAR FACES AT MBC


OUR STAFF

The Bible repeatedly calls the principal leaders of the church by three descriptive names. All three of these titles are used interchangeably in the New Testament and help communicate the job of these men who together provide spiritual direction and administrative oversight for the church. This office is often called Pastor-Elder, and is to be held by qualified men (1 Timothy 3 and Titus 1) who are willing to sacrificially serve the church. These men serve as one voice although they may perform different functions. The following men currently serve Mission Bible Church in this capacity. Along with the Pastoral leadership team, the following staff members currently serve Mission Bible Church in various capacities specific to their gifts and calling:

Anthony Wood

TEACHING PASTOR

twood@missionbible.org

Costi Hinn

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

chinn@missionbible.org

Albert Kilgore

Children's Pastor

akilgore@missionbible.org

Jerry Motto

WORSHIP PASTOR

jmotto@missionbible.org

Jerad Beltz

ELDER

jbeltz@missionbible.org

Jimmy Lin

ELDER

jlin@missionbible.org

Jarred Zitt

Elder

jzitt@missionbible.org

Brett Skinner

Elder/ Men's Ministry

bskinner@missionbible.org

Chris Measurall

DEACON

cmeasurall@missionbible.org

Michael Kurkjian

DEACON

mkurkjian@missionbible.org

Kevin Rafferty

DEACON

krafferty@missionbible.org

Fernando Ruvalcaba

DEACON

fruvalcaba@missionbible.org

Lindsey Rafferty

Database Manager / Women's Ministry

lrafferty@missionbible.org

Haley Duffy

Executive Assistant

hduffy@missionbible.org

Brett McIntosh

Missions Director

bmcIntosh@missionbible.org

Desmond Outlaw

Student Discipleship Director

doutlaw@missionbible.org

Nate Rosales

Shepherd in Training

nrosales@missionbible.org

Justin Ko

Shepherd in Training

jko@missionbible.org

Eber Orellana

Shepherd in Training

eorellana@missionbible.org