MEET THE STAFF

FAMILIAR FACES AT MBC


OUR STAFF

The Bible repeatedly calls the principal leaders of the church by three descriptive names. All three of these titles are used interchangeably in the New Testament and help communicate the job of these men who together provide spiritual direction and administrative oversight for the church. This office is often called Pastor-Elder, and is to be held by qualified men (1 Timothy 3 and Titus 1) who are willing to sacrificially serve the church. These men serve as one voice although they may perform different functions. The following men currently serve Mission Bible Church in this capacity. Along with the Pastoral leadership team, the following staff members currently serve Mission Bible Church in various capacities specific to their gifts and calling:

Anthony Wood

SENIOR PASTOR

twood@missionbible.org

Costi Hinn

Associate PASTOR OF ADULT MINISTRIES

chinn@missionbible.org

Albert Kilgore

ASSOCIATE PASTOR OF CHILDRENS & STUDENT MINISTRIES

akilgore@missionbible.org

Jerry Motto

Associate Pastor of Worship & Creative Arts

jmotto@missionbible.org

Jerad Beltz

ELDER

jbeltz@missionbible.org

Jimmy Lin

ELDER

jlin@missionbible.org

Brett Skinner

ELDER

bskinner@missionbible.org

Chris Measurall

DEACON

cmeasurall@missionbible.org

Michael Kurkjian

DEACON

mkurkjian@missionbible.org

Kevin Rafferty

DEACON

krafferty@missionbible.org

Lindsey Rafferty

Administrative Assistant

lrafferty@missionbible.org

Haley Duffy

Administrative Assistant

hduffy@missionbible.org

Rená Acevez

Coordinator of Women's Ministries

racevez@missionbible.org

Justin Ko

Pastoral Intern

jko@missionbible.org

Lauren Bostic

Coordinator of Missions

lbostic@missionbible.org

Desmond Outlaw

Pastoral Intern

doutlaw@missionbible.org

Jason Roenicke

Pastoral Intern

jroenicke@missionbible.org

Nate Rosales

Pastoral Intern

nrosales@missionbible.org